Executive Committee

You will need to enter your login credentials, in order to see email and phone numbers.


Position Member
President Dr. Patrick Frazier
Associate Director of Admissions Marketing & Recruitment
Western Carolina University
President-Elect Edward F. Trombley III
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Worldwide
Immediate Past President Dr. Jonathan Reece
University Registrar
University of North Carolina-Charlotte
Program Vice President, Recruitment, Admissions, and Enrollment Management Lauren Findley
Director of Undergraduate Admissions and Recruitment
Jacksonville State University
Program Vice President, Topics in Higher Education Sofia Almeda Montes
University Registrar
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Program Vice President, Distinct Populations and Programs Tiffany Robinson
Assistant Vice Provost and University Registrar
University of Texas at San Antonio
Program Vice President, Professional and Personal Development Megan Mitchell
Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment
Austin Peay State University
Program Vice President, Records and Academic Services Justin Schilke
Deputy Registrar
Rice University
Vice President, Information Technology Chad Cox
Associate Director for Transfer Central
University of Arkansas
Vice President, States/Regionals and Membership Dr. Thomas (Tom) Donohoe
University Registrar
East Tennessee State University
Vice President, Program and Evaluation Emily White
Jacksonville State University
Vice President, Communication and Recognition Matt Cash
Director of Admissions
Converse University
Secretary Alana Davis
Randolph-Macon College
Treasurer Amy Gleason
Assistant University Registrar
Duke University
Treasurer-Elect Vacant
Position vacant at this time
Current Local Arrangements Chair (2024) Nathan Congleton
Associate Registrar
University of Kentucky
Past Local Arrangements Chair (2023) Heather Hill
Associate Director of Admissions Regional Engagement
Western Carolina University
Corporate Partner Liaison Natalie McCook
Director of Systems and Operations
North Carolina State University